We are ready to help.

Please contact an Account Manager or call one of these locations:

Mukilteo, WA – 425.583.1900

Linwood, PA – 610.328.0176

Elmwood, LA – 504.443.0501

Miramar, FL – 954.441.4040

Regional Account Managers

map

Cherie McAdams

West Coast & Western Canada
cherie.mcadams@zf.com
425.583.1917

Adam Blum

Midwest US / Canada
adam.blum@zf.com
847.630.7937

Marc Kloor

Gulf Coast
marcus.kloor@zf.com
504.443.0501

Susan Mortgu

Northeast & Atlantic Canada
susan.mortgu@zf.com
401.525.0946

Roland Benoit

Inland Waterway
roland.benoit@zf.com
504.669.1573

Don Hamann

South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
don.hamann@zf.com
954.441.4045
cell 954.336.1293

Jorge Valderrama

Mexico, Caribbean, South America
jorge.valderrama@zf.com
954.441.4055

Brandon Hollingshead

Watersports
brandon.hollingshead@zf.com
954.809.8547