ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC: Contact Locations

  • Regional Account Managers

Regional Map Key:

    1. Cherie McAdams
      West Coast & Western Canada
      cherie.mcadams@zf.com
      425.583.1917
    2. Keith Stanley
      Midwest US / Canada
      keith.stanley@zf.com
      910.685.3207
    3. Marc KloorMarc Kloor
      Gulf Coast
      marcus.kloor@zf.com
      504.443.0501
    4. Susan MortguSusan Mortgu
      Northeast & Atlantic Canada
      susan.mortgu@zf.com
      401.525.0946
    5. Roland BenoitRoland Benoit
      Inland Waterway
      roland.benoit@zf.com
      504.669.1573
    6. Don HamannDon Hamann
      South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
      don.hamann@zf.com
      954.441.4045 | cell 954.336.1293
    7. Jorge ValderramaJorge Valderrama
      Mexico, Caribbean, South America
      jorge.valderrama@zf.com
      954.441.4055
    8. Brandon HollingsheadBrandon Hollingshead
      Watersports
      brandon.hollingshead@zf.com
      954.809.8547
1

Cherie McAdams
West Coast & Western Canada
cherie.mcadams@zf.com
425.583.1917

2

Keith Stanley
Midwest US / Canada
keith.stanley@zf.com
910.685.3207

3

Marc Kloor
Gulf Coast
marcus.kloor@zf.com
504.443.0501

4

Susan Mortgu
Northeast & Atlantic Canada
susan.mortgu@zf.com
401.525.0946

5

Roland Benoit
Inland Waterway
roland.benoit@zf.com
504.669.1573

6

Don Hamann
South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
don.hamann@zf.com
954.441.4045 | cell 954.336.1293

7

Jorge Valderrama
Mexico, Caribbean, South America
jorge.valderrama@zf.com
954.441.4055

8

Brandon Hollingshead
Watersports
brandon.hollingshead@zf.com
954.809.8547

We are ready to help.

Please contact an Account Manager or call one of these locations:

  • Mukilteo, WA – (425) 583-1900
  • Linwood, PA – (610) 328-0176
  • Elmwood, LA – (504) 443-0501
  • Miramar, FL – (954) 441-4040
ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC

ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC
15351 SW 29th Street Suite 300, Miramar, FL 33027
Phone: 954.441.4040

General Inquiries ❯

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Follow ZF