Parts & Service Dealer Map

TitleAddressDescription
ADR Power Systems, Inc. 4101 E 12th Ave
Building C-3
Tampa, FL 33605
813-438-6921
Andrew Hudgins
Andrew@adrpowersystems.com
ADR Power Systems, Inc. 5151 Sunbeam Road
Suite 20
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: (904) 685-1641
Ricky Parrish
rparrish@adrpowersystems.com
All Keys Diesel Repair, Inc 3988 Overseas Hwy
Marathon, FL 33050
305-289-2070
Neil: neil@allkeysdiesel.com
Liz: liz@allkeysdiesel.com
Authority Marine Propulsion Inc. 33 Sunset Ave
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
732-291-0012
Robert Gavares
robby@authoritymarine.com
Bay Diesel & Generator 3736 Cook Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23323
Phone: (757) 485-0075
Jordan Washnieski
jordan.washnieski@baydiesel.com
Billings Diesel P.O BOX 67/ Moose Island Rd
Stonington, ME 4681
207-367-2328
Suzette Grindle
suzette@billingsmarine.com
Boatswains Locker 931 West 18th Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-642-6800 ext 311
Robert Apted
rapted@boatswainslocker.com
Bramble Engine Power 21085 Tolchester Beach Rd
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-1400
Charlie Shrily
Breakwater Marine Services, LLC 481 Chesterfield Road
Oakdale, CT 06370
860-334-4801
service@breakwatermarinect.com
Camachee Yacht Yard 3020 Harbor Dr.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-823-3641
Peter Sabo
psabo@camacheeyachtyard.com
Caribbean Maine & Diesel Long Bay Hill PO Box 271
Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands
Phone: 649-941-5903
Mike Speer
caribmarinediesel@tciway.tc
Casco Bay Diesel 429 Warren Ave Suite 5
Portland, ME 4103
207-878-9377
Bob
bob@cascobaydiesel.com
Centre de Moteur J S Levesque 175 Fraser
Riviere-du-Loup, QC G5R 3Y9
Canada
Phone: 418-862-2289
Ghislain Cormier
ghislaincormier@jslevesque.com
Coleman Marine Diesel 2330 Schelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
619-223-8824
James Coleman
cmarinedsl@aol.com
Commercial Marine Inc. 5405A Paris Rd
Chalmete, LA 70043
504-271-7201
Gregg Lacoste
cmss@bellsouth.net
Connecticut Diesel and Marine 287 Woodmont Road
Milford, CT 06460
(203) 481-1010
ctdieselandmarine@gmail.com
Connecticut Diesel and Marine - Mystic River Marina 36 Quarry Road
Mystic, CT 06355
ctdieselandmarine@gmail.com
Control Masters Inc. 14603 Beach Blvd Suite 600
Jacksonville, FL 32250
904-260-9756
Ed Raffaniello
edr@controlmastersinc.com
Cook Engine Inc. 530 NE Tomahawk Island Dr.
Portland, OR 97217
503-289-8466
Renee Dykes
ruthf@cookengine.com
Cullen Diesel Power Ltd 9300 192nd St
Surry, BC VN3R8
Canada
604-888-1211
Cummins Eastern Canada 7200 Trans Canada Hwy
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R1C2
Canada
Steve Macneil
steve.macneil@cummins.com
Curry Marine 1211 Southeast Bay Blvd.
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-7955
Scott Graf
currymarine@newportnet.com
DeMann Marine Power Inc 107 Bryan Rd
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: 910-791-6222
Thomas Demann
demannmarine@aol.com
Diesel Engine Services S.A Calle Arturo del Valle Local 0-02
La Locería, Republic of Panama
Phone: 507-236-6500
Anarkellys Rodriguez
arodriguez@dieselenginespanama.com
Diesel Power Services Inc. 1575 Bergen Avenue
Mattituck, NY 11952
Phone: 631-298-9100
Phillip A Wanat Sr.
dieselps@optonline.net
Diesel-Bec Inc. 1805 Lionel-Bertrand
Boisbriand, Quebec J7H 1N8
Canada
1-450-434-3401
Luc Gagnon
lgagnon@diesel-bec.com
Distribuidora Cummins Altamirano
La Paz, Baja California 23060
Mexico
Phone: 52-612-123-5232
Jesus Felix Castro
jesus.felix@cumminsbaja.com
Drum Point Marine PO Box 46713860 S Solomons Island Rd
Solomons, MD 20688
410-326-3256
Encore Enterprises 63085 Troller Road
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-888-2623
Ed Blower
encoredoc@verizon.net
Fairhaven Shipyard 50 Fort St
Fairhaven, MA 2719
508-999-1600
Kevin
kevin@fairhavenshipyard.com
Federal Marine 5310 East Ave
Countryside, IL 60525
708-352-2200
Fred
federalmarine@att.net
Flag Service & Maintenance 54 Grove St
West Deptford, NJ 8086
856-848-2901
info@flagservice.net
Full Throttle Marine Service 4330 Kecoughtan Rd
Hampton, VA 23669
Phone: 757-722-2302
Deborah Cheely
fullthrothlemar@aol.com
Green Planet Supplies Casa Club Planta Baja, Marina de Flamenco
Causeway de Amador, Panama
Republic of Panama
507-307-5491-90
Luis Espino
service@greenplanetsupplies.net
Hansen Marine 32 Tioga Way
Marblehead, MA 1945
781-631-3282
Bob Hansen or Shelly
shelly@hansenmarine.com
Harbor Marine Maintenance 1032 West Marine View Dr.
Everett, WA 98201
425-259-3285
Michael Vogt
harbormarine@hotmail.com
Hatton Marine 4735 Shilshole Ave. NW
Seattle, WA 98107
206-283-5501
Roger Hatton
roger@hattonmarine.com
charlie@hattonmarine.com
Helmut's Marine Service 619 Canal Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-453-1001
Nadine Ahllinger
service@helmutsmarine.com
Industrial Engines Ltd 1210788 Caldew St.
Delta, BC V3M 5S2
Canada
604-525-8529
Dennis Forman
dform@vulcanauto.com
J C Transmission 1512 Chemin St-Fereol
Les Cedres, QC J7T IN8
Canada
450-452-4509
Jean-Claude Frappier
jcfrappier@jctransmission.net
Journey's End Marina 120 Tillson Avenue
Rockland, ME 4841
207-594-0400 ext. 147
Commercial Rep: Nick O'Hara
nohara@journeysendmarina.com
207-594-0400 ext. 141
Recreational Rep: Doug Woodbury
dwoodbury@journeysendmarina.com
K.N.W. Diesel 19325 94th Ave Unit C-1
Surry, BC V4N 4E6
Canada
Phone: 604-888-3440
Nolan Woods
info@knwdiesel.com
LI Marine Engine 327 Skidmore Road Suite A
Deer Park, NY 11729
631-242-5757
Paul Henseone
paul@limarinetransmission.com
LJ PropCenter Ltda CRA 56 N 1-340
Cartgena, Bolivar 130015
Colombia
Phone: 57-320-549-19818
ingenieria@ljpropcenter.com
Mack Boring and Parts Company 2365 US Highway 22 West
Union, NJ 07083
908-964-5656
Adam Huyler
mtc@mackboring.com
MAL Services of SW Florida 32719 Oil Well Rd
Punta Gorda, FL 33955
239-633-6862
Don Derudder
maldieselservices@gmail.com
Maquinaria Industrial Moderna 501 Paseo de la Reforma 403
Mexico D.F. 6500
Mexico
Phone: 52-555-511-2390
Amparo Morales Abreu
auroramor@maquimsa.com.mx
Marine Engine and Repair 338 West Nickerson St
Seattle, WA 98119
206-286-1817
Bob Allen
bob@merequipment.com
Marine Maintenance 7712 McElvey Road
Panama City, FL 32408
850-236-0061
Jody Kennedy
jody@marinemaint.com
Marine Power Industrial Box 1972 Marina Dr Prospect
Grand Cayman, Grand Cayman KY1 1104
Phone: 345-947-1945
Geoff Cahill
marinepower@weststartv.com
Marine Pro Of Central Fla 2150 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926
321-636-8950
Marc Eiler
marc@marinepro.us
Marine Propulsion Inc. 2429 Marina Road
Wadmalaw, SC 29487
843-559-1025
Anthony Black
anthony@rockvillemarine.com
Mastry Engine Center 2801 Anvil St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
727-522-9471
Doug Dykens or Kathy Hansen
khansen@mastry.com
Megamack SA Calle 81-a No 645
Merida, Yucatan 97250
Mexico
Phone: 52-999-930-1300
mcuervo@megamak.com.mx
Mikes Inc. 109 Velma
South Roxana, IL 62087
618-254-4491
Kristin Wright
moe@mikesinc.com
New Ground Contracting Ltd. 280 F MacLennan Crecent
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4G1
Canada
Phone:780-790-0050
Ryan MacKenzie
rmackenzie@ngcl.net
New Way Diesel (Diesel-Bec Inc.) 290 Baig Blvd.
Moncton, NB E1E 1C8
Canada
Phone: 506-388-2929
Mike Freigy
mfreigy@newwaydiesel.com
North Harbor Diesel 720 30th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221
360-293-5551
Howard
howard@northharbordiesel.com
Palmer Power 6451 Rupley Circle
Houston, TX 77087
713-644-6410
Carlos Ramihez
sales@palmerpower.com
Parts & Power PO Box 305498
Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands 803
Phone: 284-494-2830
Tom Gerker
tom@partsandpower.com
Performance Diesel, Inc 12130 Galveston Rd Bldg 2
Webster, TX 77598
281-474-2667
Malcolm Phillps
bwagner@performancediesel.com
mphillips@performancediesel.com
Performance Power Systems 105D Owens Industrial Dr
Savannah, GA 31405
912-232-0300
David Orr
dave@performancepowersystems.com
Precision Transmission 4821 Waycross Rd
Fort Myers, FL 33905
239-693-7477
Tony Kren
tony@precisiontrans.com
Pro Diesel Sales LLC 332 Progresso Road
Patterson, LA 70392
985-399-3942
Chris Smith
prodiesel@cox-internet.com
R & H Machinery 91-200 Kauhi Street
Kapolei, HI 96707
rnhmach1@hawaiiantel.net
RAL Lines SA de CV Gran Via Tropical No 8, las Playas
Acapulco, Guerrero 39390
Mexico
Phone: 52-744-118-1314
Ismael Cuellar
info@ralmarine.mx
Rhode Island Engine 79 State Street
Narragansett, RI 2882
401-789-1021
Randy Johnson
randy@riegine.com
San Juan Diesel Corp. Carr 198 KM 22.0 Las Piedras
Juncos, Puerto Rico 771
Phone: 787-486-2536
Gerardo Arguelles
jarguellespr@yahoo.com
Saunders Yachtworks 27075 Marina Rd
Orange Beach, AL 36561
251-981-3700
Michael Dunlauy
mdunlavy@saundersyacht.com
Seaboard Marine 2947 W. 5th Street
Oxnard, CA 93030
805-382-6287
Anthony Athens
tony@sbmar.com
Southeastern Marine Power 7398 46th Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
727-545-2700
Chip Thrower
chipthrower@semarinepower.com
St. Vincent Marine Center Ottley Hall Marina, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines 784-593-2628
Hubert J. Winston
info@svgmarinecenter.com
Superior Diesel, Inc 6881 Bulldog Drive
Charleston, SC 29406
843-553-8331
kowens@superiordieselengines.com
rvasas@superiordieselengines.com
T&S Marine 26339 Mariners Rd
Crisfield, MD 21817
410-968-2970
Steve Walston, Owner
tandsmarine@verizon.net
Town Creek Marina 232 West Beaufort Rd
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-6111
Steve Tulevech/ Barbra Patton
service@towncreekmarina.com
bpatton@towncreekmarine.com
Trans Pacific Distributers 1941 Walters Court
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-426-6670
Henry Bramhall
sales@marinegate.com
Transmission Marine 223 SW 33rd Court
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33335
954-467-1540
Bill Homenuk
bill@marinegears.com
Transporte y Equipo, SA (TESA) Avenida Ricardo J Alfaro
Panama City, Panama 8001
Republic of Panama
Phone: 507-279-5300
Jose Delgado/Yaravis Sandoval
jdelgado@tesa.com.pa
ysandoval@tesa.com.pa
Tri County Diesel & Marine 2696 Roeder Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-733-8880
mike@tricountydieselmarine.com
W.W.Williams S.E. 14 Westgate Blvd
Savannah, GA 31405
1-800-283-9332
Ron Vandegrift
rvandegrift@wwwilliams.com
ZF Marine - Detroit, MI Contact for Detroit location is in Linwood PA
3903 Columbia Ave
Linwood, PA 19061
610-328-0176
ZF Marine - Elmwood, LA 677 Time Saver Avenue
Elmwood, LA 70123
504-443-0501
ZF Marine - Linwood, PA 3903 Columbia Ave
Linwood, PA 19061
610-328-0176
ZF Marine - Miramar, FL 15351 SW 29th Street, Suite 300
Miramar, FL 33027
954-441-4040
ZF Marine - Mukilteo, WA 12125 Harbour Reach Drive, Ste B
Mukilteo, WA 98275
425-583-1900
ZF Marine - New Bedford, MA Contact for New Bradford location is in Linwood PA
3903 Columbia Ave
Linwood, PA 19061
610-328-0176