Propeller Dealers Map

TitleAddressDescription
Accutech Marine Propeller, Inc. 24 Crosby Road Unit #6
Dover, NH 3820
(603) 617-3626 phone
Larry Kindberg
larrykindberg@comcast.net
Big Rock Propellers, Inc. 111A Turners Dairy Road
Morehead City, NC 28557
(252) 222-3618
Tom Smith
tom@bigrockpropellers.com
Bossler & Sweezey 1540 Montauk Highway
Bellport, NY 11713
(631) 286-0458 phone
Phil Blindenhofer
info@propfixer.com
Donovan Marine 6316 Humphreys Street
Harahan, LA 70123
(800) 347-4464
Steve Garver
sgarver@donovanmarine.com
Frank & Jimmie's Propeller Shop 200 SW 6th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 467-7723
Jimmie Harrison
jimmie@fjprop.com
General Propeller Co. 1410 8th Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34208
(800) 282-3181
Larry Thompson
lt@gpcprop.com
Holland Propellers, Inc. 11867 Greenway Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 355-2900
Mitch Iwan
hollandpropeller@aol.com
Jefferson Propeller Repair and Sales, Inc. 3690 Vonnie Drive
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 340-7077
Kent Ourso
kent@jeffersonpropeller.com
Marine Source Inc 22 McCarville Street
Charlottetown, PE C1E 2A6
Canada
Phone: (902) 566-6776
Fax: (902) 566-6775
Greg MacKay
greg@marine-source.ca
New England Propeller, Inc. 9 Apollo 11 Road
Plymouth, MA 2360
(508) 747-6666
Doug Peck
neprop@aol.com
Osborne Propeller 1865 Spicer Rd
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2V2
Canada
(604) 929-8407
Jody Bell
Jody@osbornepropellers.com
Premier Propellers 990 East Washington Street
Sequim, WA 98382
(360) 373-9566 phone
John Hall
premierprop@embarqmail.com
The Prop Shop Inc. 3610 South Road # 100
Mukilteo, WA 98275
(800) 634-8318 phone
Gary Ives
gary.propshop@comcast.net
Wildcat Propellers 3932 Holland Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23323
(757) 485-4260
Troy Erb
wildcat@wildcatprops.com
Wilmington Propellers 829 Watson
Wilmington, CA 90744
(800) 348-3792
Gary McClaflin
gary@wilmingtonpropeller.com
ZF Marine 15351 SW 29th Street, Suite 300
Miramar, FL 33027
954-441-4040
ZF Marine 161 James Drive West, Suite 120
St. Rose, LA 70087
504-443-0501
ZF Marine 3903 Columbia Avenue
Linwood, PA 19061
610-328-0176
ZF Marine 12125 Harbour Reach Drive, Ste B
Mukilteo, WA 98275
425-583-1900