Propeller Dealers Map

  • ZF Marine Propulsion Systems Miramar, LLC
TitleAddressDescription
Accutech Marine Propeller, Inc. 24 Crosby Road Unit #6
Dover, NH 03820
(603) 617-3626 phone
Larry Kindberg
larrykindberg@comcast.net
Advanced Propellers 3236 Lake Street
Homer, AK 99603
(907) 235-8437
Jeremiah Carr
advancedpropak@yahoo.com
Big Rock Propellers, Inc. 111A Turners Dairy Road
Morehead City, NC 28557
(252) 222-3618
Tom Smith
tom@bigrockpropellers.com
Bossler & Sweezey 1540 Montauk Highway
Bellport, NY 11713
(631) 286-0458 phone
Tom Williams
tom@bosslerandsweezey.com
Frank & Jimmie's Propeller Shop 200 SW 6th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 467-7723
Jimmie Harrison
jimmie@fjprop.com
General Propeller Co. 1410 8th Avenue East
Bradenton, FL 34208
(800) 282-3181
Larry Thompson
lt@gpcprop.com
Holland Propellers, Inc. 11867 Greenway Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 355-2900
Mitch Iwan
hollandpropeller@aol.com
Jefferson Propeller Repair and Sales, Inc. 3690 Vonnie Drive
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 340-7077
Kent Ourso
kent@jeffersonpropeller.com
Marine Source Inc 22 McCarville Street
Charlottetown, PE C1E 2A6
Canada
Phone: (902) 566-6776
Fax: (902) 566-6775
Greg MacKay
greg@marine-source.ca
New England Propeller, Inc. 9 Apollo 11 Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 747-6666
Doug Peck
neprop@aol.com
Osborne Propeller 1865 Spicer Rd
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2V2
Canada
(604) 929-8407
Jody Bell
Jody@osbornepropellers.com
The Prop Shop Inc. 3610 South Road # 100
Mukilteo, WA 98275
(800) 634-8318
Gary Ives
gary.propshop@comcast.net
Wildcat Propellers 3313 S Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23323
(757) 485-4260
Troy Erb
wildcat@wildcatprops.com
Wilmington Propellers 829 Watson
Wilmington, CA 90744
(800) 348-3792
Gary McClaflin
gary@wilmingtonpropeller.com
ZF Marine 15351 SW 29th Street, Suite 300
Miramar, FL 33027
954-441-4040

We are ready to help.

Please contact an Account Manager or call one of these locations:

  • Mukilteo, WA – (425) 583-1900
  • Linwood, PA – (610) 328-0176
  • Elmwood, LA – (504) 443-0501
  • Miramar, FL – (954) 441-4040
  • Parts & Service Dealers
  • Find a Genuine ZF Parts & Service Aftermarket Dealer.
  • Controls Dealers
  • Find a ZF Controls Dealer
Follow ZF